RSS

Mini Challenge ~ Make Me Smile! And the Winner is…..

04 May

The votes have been counted and verified and I must say it was a very close race with the Winner just edging forward with the very last vote!  So it gives me great pleasure to announce the WINNER is:

YOWE  (WINNER)

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Yowe/135502869895054

And the Runners Up are:

ROSEWOOD CRAFTS (RUNNER UP)

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Rosewood-Crafts/204064066273259?ref=ts

AND

JUDY KNITS & SEWS  (RUNNER UP)

http://judiknitsandsews.blogspot.co.uk/

Thank you to everyone that entered and who took the time to vote.  It is very much appreciated.  I will be uploading these photos to our Gallery Soon and all photos to our Facebook page with their links.

I hope you can join us again for the next Mini Challenge which will be week commencing the 14th May.

Have a great Bank Holiday Weekend.

Linda x

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Mini Challenge ~ Make Me Smile! And the Winner is…..

  1. Jackie

    May 4, 2012 at 7:28 pm

    Thanks for doing this – it is fun to do and good to see other people’s lovely work. Might even be brave enough to send in a picture next time!

     
    • The Crafty Network

      May 4, 2012 at 7:37 pm

      Thank you, I’m just so pleased it worked. And I’m surprised to say it actually worked better on the Blog than it did on Facebook. Please do be brave enough, I would love to get more entries. Linda x

       
  2. Yowe

    May 4, 2012 at 7:57 pm

    I’m absolutely delighted. A very big thank you to everyone who voted for my cat toys!

     

Leave a comment