RSS

4 responses to “The Crafty Network ~ A Logo journey!

  1. Alyssa

    March 12, 2012 at 7:07 pm

    A logo is very important as it brings your brand together! If anyone is interested I design logos from only £15, please visit my page if you are interested or need some advice http://www.fcabook.com/theinvisiblesquirrel

     
    • The Crafty Network

      March 12, 2012 at 7:48 pm

      Hi, Thanks for you comment, would you like me to add you to the Business Services Page? Linda x

       
  2. Gill Oglesby Jewellery

    March 12, 2012 at 9:09 pm

    Your son’s interpretation of what you wanted made me smile!

    When having my logo designed I didn’t really know what I wanted and I found it hard to convey what styles and features I liked upfront. I had mixed feelings about the first attempts but they provided a talking point. I found I was able to clearly indicate what I didn’t like and why and that quickly led to the creation of a logo which I love.

    Gill

     
  3. Diane

    April 2, 2012 at 10:35 am

    Thanks for being so upfront about the price Alyssa. I think that could encourage people to get professional help with logos, as you tend to think the worst and think that it’ll cost in the hundreds.

     

Leave a Reply

 
